Skip to content

Full Moon Circle

April 30 2017

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern

09:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific

Locations

Kashi House

123 Walnut St.
South Portland, Maine, 04106

Ways to Attend

The Full Moon Circle is a regular gathering for committed Jaya Kula students to learn, practice together and grow.

Full Moon Circle is how to go deeper.

The Full Moon Circle comprises a group of students who have been studying at Jaya Kula for a while and who feel a natural desire to bring more energy to their practice. Full Moon Circle participants meet as a group with Shambhavi and also attend a series of core Jaya Kula teachings.

If you feel a natural commitment to going deeper and to working with Shambhavi, you can ask Shambhavi for permission to join the Full Moon Circle.

  • In order to join the Full Moon Circle, you must have taken Jaya Kula Foundations, and you must already be doing some or all of the Foundation practices every day.
  • Students commit to attending for three years and to maintaining a daily seated practice.
  • You commit to attending all of the Core Teachings within three years. See PDF below.
  • Full Moon Circle gatherings are live-streamed to participants who live outside of Maine.

FULL AND NEW MOON CIRCLES (PDF)

DO NOT REGISTER FOR THIS TEACHING UNLESS YOU RECEIVE PERMISSION FROM SHAMBHAVI.

2017 Full Moon Circle Dates

All gatherings are from 2-5pm Eastern / 11am – 2pm Pacific, except for the inaugural gathering.

First gathering: Friday, February 10th, 7pm – 10pm Eastern  / 4pm -7pm Pacific
(This will necessitate some West Coast folks missing a bit of their work day. Blame it on the moon!)

Subsequent 2017 gatherings:

April 8; August 5; September 9; November 11

+ Google Calendar+ iCal

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.